top of page
Writer's pictureDan Gochuico

My First Teeth Extraction

My First Teeth Extraction

My teeth were aching.  Mommy looked at my teeth and saw there were two new teeth at the back of my milk teeth.  The next day, Mommy brought me to my Auntie Carol, who is a dentist.  Auntie took an x-ray of my teeth.  She told Mommy that we need to remove the two milk teeth in front.

Auntie Carol put my two teeth to sleep so she can remove them without pain.  She told me to close my eyes to help the teeth to sleep.  She injected my gums with anesthesia.  When I opened my eyes, my teeth were already in front of me.

I was scared to have my teeth extracted.  But after my teeth were removed, I realized that I don’t need to be scared.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MOH II - Lesson 6 - Josephus

Josephus was born eight years after Jesus's crucifixion in a royal, Jewish family. He was contemporary with Nero. Josephus wrote this...

The Life of the Whydah

The Whydah was a ship that sunk in February 1717 in eastern Massachusetts and found by a marine archeologist named Barry Clifford. It...

Comments


bottom of page